Three new Treasury Bonds are to be issued by Government in August

July 22, 2022

The Government, through the Ministry of Finance, National Planning and Trade (MoFNPT) is issuing three Treasury Bonds for fiscal purposes as per its Q3 Issuance Plan. The 3-year, 5-year and 7-year Bonds will be worth a total of SCR 200 million.

All three Bonds will be available on auction basis, the allocation of which will take place on Monday 1st August 2022. The application window for the auction will open one week prior to the allocation date, on Monday 25th May 2022 and will close at 8.30 am on the auction day.

For more information, click on the link below.

» All news